Give a warm welcome to Police Chiefs from around Kentucky as they visit Paducah this summer for their annual conference!  This is the first time our city has hosted in 30 years. 

Thank you Paducah Life Magazine for the great write up on the Police Department and our Foundation!!

The Paducah Police Department is proud to announce that Chief of Police Brandon L. Barnhill was named 2016 Chief of the Year by the Kentucky Association of Chiefs of Police (KACP).

Congratulations Chief Barnhill, from the Foundation Board !

​Police Chief Brandon Barnhill Named 2016 Chief of the Year